Skip To Main Content

Schedules

FA Raider Logo

 

 

#RaiderPride

Find Your Team

Date Range
-

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Ultimate Frisbee (Away)
New Gloucester Fairgrounds
Wed, May 1
Junior Varsity Softball (Away)
Wells High School
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Kents Hill School (Home)
Playing Fields - Howe Street
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Saint Dominic Reg High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Atwood Stadium
Varsity Softball vs. Wells High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field
Varsity Baseball vs. Wells High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Grass Field
Fri, May 3
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Gould Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Howe Street
Boys Varsity Track And Field (Away)
Wells High School
Girls Varsity Track And Field (Away)
Wells High School
Varsity Softball vs. Lake Region High School (Away)
Lake Region High School
Varsity Baseball vs. Lake Region High School (Away)
Lake Region High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Varsity Softball vs. Sacopee Valley High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field
Varsity Baseball vs. Sacopee Valley High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Grass Field
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Hyde School (Home)
Playing Fields - Howe Street
Tue, May 7
Ultimate Frisbee (Away)
Wainwright Athletic Complex
Girls Varsity Track And Field CANCELLED (Away)
Cape Elizabeth High School
Boys Varsity Track And Field CANCELLED (Away)
Cape Elizabeth High School
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs. Lake Region High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Atwood Stadium
Thu, May 9
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Westbrook High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Atwood Stadium
Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse vs. Westbrook High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Atwood Stadium
Fri, May 10
Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Greely High School (Away)
Greely HS Baseball/Softball Field
Varsity Softball vs. Greely High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field
Varsity Baseball vs. Greely High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Grass Field
Sat, May 11
Boys Varsity Tennis (Away)
Kents Hill School
Girls Varsity Tennis (Away)
Kents Hill School
Varsity Baseball vs. Spruce Mountain HS (Home)
Playing Fields - Grass Field
Varsity Softball vs. Spruce Mountain HS (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field
Junior Varsity Softball vs. Spruce Mountain HS (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field
Junior Varsity Baseball vs. Spruce Mountain HS (Home)
Playing Fields - Grass Field
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Ultimate Frisbee (Away)
New Gloucester Fairgrounds
Wed, May 15
Varsity Baseball vs. Freeport High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Grass Field
Varsity Softball vs. Freeport High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Varsity Softball vs. Lake Region High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field
Varsity Baseball vs. Lake Region High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Grass Field
Junior Varsity Softball vs. Lake Region High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Softball Field
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Varsity Baseball vs. Cape Elizabeth High School (Away)
Cape Elizabeth High School
Varsity Softball vs. Cape Elizabeth High School (Away)
Cape Elizabeth High School
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Ultimate Frisbee (Away)
New Gloucester Fairgrounds
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Lacrosse (Home)
Playing Fields - Atwood Stadium
Fri, May 24
RSS Feed icon

Subscribe to the Calendar!

Click on the gray RSS feed icon and select the ical feeds you wish to subscribe.

Blue Filter calendar Icon

Want to View a Specific Team's Events?

Please click on the blue filter icon, located at the upper right of the calendarto view the teams. Uncheck or check team schedules you wish to view.